Category - Fiction / Action & Adventure

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 7

Ships From - Kansas

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2020

Additional Information

Publisher Description

S. L. Huang'sNull Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematic...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Null Set

By:

$4.00

Condition

Used
New / Like New

Format

Paperback
Hardcover

Meet the seller

Discover more

Null Set

Null Set

By: S. L. Huang

4 copies available

'Null Set' readers also enjoyed:

Additional titles by S. L. Huang

Recently Viewed