Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 11 days ago

Views - 3

Wishes - 1

Ships From - California

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2020

Additional Information

Publisher Description

From Hugo Award Winner S. L. Huang "S. L. Huang is amazing."--Patrick Rothfuss Burning Roses is a gorgeous fairy tale of love and family, of demons and lost gods, for fans of Zen Cho and Neon Yang. ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Burning Roses

By:

$6.00

Condition

Used
New / Like New

Format

Paperback
Hardcover

Meet the seller

Discover more

Burning Roses

Burning Roses

By: S. L. Huang

4 copies available

'Burning Roses' readers also enjoyed:

Additional titles by S. L. Huang

Recently Viewed