Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 4 months ago

Views - 16

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Texas

Est. Publication Date - May 2022

Seller Description

Additional Information

Publisher Description

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Who killed Brooke Donovan? It's the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks it's the wrong guy. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale c...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.83
3 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Amusement
Intrigue
Excitement
Triumph
youngadult
Friendship
Small town
Suspense
Published
Drafts

The Agathas

By: ,

(3)

$3.00 $6.00

Condition

Used
New / Like New

Format

Paperback
Hardcover

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Agathas

The Agathas

By: Kathleen Glasgow

37 copies available

'The Agathas' readers also enjoyed:

Additional titles by Kathleen Glasgow

Recently Viewed