Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 14 days ago

Views - 8

Ships From - Texas

Est. Publication Date - May 2019

Additional Information

Publisher Description

From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl’s disappearanc...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.75
4 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Fear
Empathy
Shock
Intrigue
youngadultfiction
youngadult
drama
Published
Drafts

Monday's Not Coming

By:

(4)

$5.00

Condition

Used
New / Like New

Format

Paperback
Hardcover

Meet the seller

Discover more

Monday's Not Coming

Monday's Not Coming

By: Tiffany D. Jackson

34 copies available

'Monday's Not Coming' readers also enjoyed:

Additional titles by Tiffany D. Jackson

Recently Viewed