Category - Non Fiction / Nature

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 7

Wishes - 1

Ships From - New Jersey

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2001

Seller Description

Additional Information

Publisher Description

For readers of "The Perfect Storm", opening this long-awaited new work by Junger will be like stepping off the deck of the "Andrea Gail" and into the inferno of a fire burning out of control in the st...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Fire

By:

$1.00

Condition

Used
New / Like New

Format

Paperback
Hardcover

Meet the seller

Discover more

Fire

Fire

By: Sebastian Junger

17 copies available

'Fire' readers also enjoyed:

Additional titles by Sebastian Junger

Recently Viewed