Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Fair

Listed - 2 years ago

Views - 24

Wishes - 1

Ships From - North Carolina

Est. Publication Date - Jun 2017

Seller Description

Additional Information

Publisher Description

"In the tradition of Rainbow Rowell and Jandy Nelson, a powerful, big-hearted journey of furious friendship, crazy love, and unexpected hope "Troubled." That's seventeen-year-old Genesis according to ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Aftercare Instructions

By:

$3.00 $4.00

Condition

Used
New / Like New

Format

Paperback
Hardcover

Meet the seller

Discover more

Aftercare Instructions

Aftercare Instructions

By: Bonnie Pipkin

4 copies available

'Aftercare Instructions' readers also enjoyed:

Additional titles by Bonnie Pipkin

Recently Viewed