Category - Non Fiction / Nature

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 4 months ago

Views - 3

Ships From - New Jersey

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2001

Seller Description

Additional Information

Fire

ISBN: 9780393010466

Publisher Description

For readers of "The Perfect Storm", opening this long-awaited new work by Junger will be like stepping off the deck of the "Andrea Gail" and into the inferno of a fire burning out of control in the st...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Fire

By:

$1.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Fire

Fire

By: Sebastian Junger

13 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Sebastian Junger

'Fire' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed