More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Romance

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 13 hours ago

Views - 1

Additional Information

How to Survive a Scandal

ISBN: 9781538704486

Publisher Description

In this whirlwind regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, a near-death experience leads to a marriage of convenience for two unsuspecting strangers, but will their unusual meeting l...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

How to Survive a Scandal

By:

$3.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

How to Survive a Scandal

How to Survive a Scandal

By: Samara Parish

12 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Samara Parish

'How to Survive a Scandal' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed