Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 6 months ago

Ships From - Missouri

Est. Publication Date - Oct 2014

Seller Description

Additional Information

Exquisite Captive

ISBN: 9780062318565

Publisher Description

For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fie...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

Published
Drafts

Exquisite Captive

By:

(1)

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Exquisite Captive

Exquisite Captive

By: Heather Demetrios

6 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Heather Demetrios

'Exquisite Captive' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed