The Book of Second Chances

By: Katherine Slee

$5.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

The Book of Second Chances

By: Katherine Slee

2 Copies Available

Format - Paperback

Condition - Like New

Listed - 20 days ago

Views - 2

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781538701652

A charming, uplifting novel about love, loss, and finding your way in the world, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and The Keeper of Lost Things. Emily can't remember the last time she left the house. Or spoke to anyone besides her grandmother, beloved children's author Catriona Robinson. After Catriona's death, Emily is at a complete loss...until she gets an expected letter from the woman she loved most. Catriona has revealed there might be one last, lost unpublished manuscript in her wildly popular book series. And she's left a secret diary and trail of clues that only Emily can follow. From London to Paris to Verona, Emily traces her grandmother's past, finding out more about her family -- and herself -- than she ever imagined possible. Katherine Slee's debut celebrates books and bookstores, the power of imagination, and having the courage to shape our own destinies.

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed