The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

By: V. E. Schwab

$15.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

By: V. E. Schwab

145 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 5 months ago

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780765387561

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

More From This Seller