More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 11

Wishes - 3

Ships From - Virginia

Est. Publication Date - Dec 2018

Additional Information

Fire and Heist

ISBN: 9781101931004

Publisher Description

Fans of Cassandra Clare and Julie Kagawa will devour this contemporary fantasy about a teen were-dragon who must steal her first treasure. But a dark discovery during her heist could put her family in...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Fire and Heist

By:

$5.00 $6.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Fire and Heist

Fire and Heist

By: Sarah Beth Durst

11 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Sarah Beth Durst

'Fire and Heist' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed