More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 47

Wishes - 3

Ships From - Connecticut

Est. Publication Date - Mar 2018

Additional Information

Not That I Could Tell: A Novel

ISBN: 9781250107886

Publisher Description

"Full of slow-burning intrigue, Strawser's second novel will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Jennifer Kitses' Small Hours." —Booklist *Book of the Month Club Selection An innoce...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

Published
Drafts

Not That I Could Tell

By:

(1)

$1.50 $7.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Not That I Could Tell

Not That I Could Tell

By: Jessica Strawser

74 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Jessica Strawser

'Not That I Could Tell' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed