Rise

By: Anna Carey

$2.50 $3.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

Rise

By: Anna Carey

2 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 3 days ago

Seller Description

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780062048585

Bestselling author Lauren Kate calls Eve "a gripping, unforgettable adventure--and a fresh look at what it means to love," and bestselling author Cynthia Hand calls Once "thoughtful, heart-wrenching, and romantic." Fans of Matched, The Handmaid's Tale, and the first two books in the Eve series will be swept away by Anna Carey's tale of romance and sacrifice in the chilling dystopia of The New America. Eve is trapped in the City of Sand, married to a man of her father's choosing, but she can't forget her love for Caleb--or her passion for the rebel cause. When rebel armies invade the city, Eve uses her position as princess for the ultimate act of rebellion--killing her father, the king. Then tragedy strikes, and Eve must choose who to leave behind, who to save, and who to fight in this final battle for freedom.    

More From This Seller