Category - Fiction / Historical Fiction

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 3 months ago

Views - 5

Ships From - New Jersey

Est. Publication Date - Feb 2021

Additional Information

The Engineer's Wife: A Novel

ISBN: 9781728226255

Publisher Description

She built a monument for all time. Then she was lost in its shadow. Discover the fascinating woman who helped design and construct an American icon, perfect for readers of The Other Einstein. Emily Wa...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Triumph
Inspiration
Excitement
Intrigue
Published
Drafts

The Engineer's Wife

By:

(1)

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Engineer's Wife

The Engineer's Wife

By: Tracey Enerson Wood

12 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Tracey Enerson Wood

'The Engineer's Wife' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed