Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 8

Ships From - Indiana

Est. Publication Date - Jul 2021

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780063053021

Set in Milwaukee during the "Dahmer summer" of 1991, A remarkable debut novel for fans of Mary Gaitskill and Gillian Flynn about two sisters--one who disappears, and one who is left to pick up the pie...

Read More

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Comfort of Monsters

By:

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Comfort of Monsters

The Comfort of Monsters

By: Willa C. Richards

12 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Willa C. Richards

'The Comfort of Monsters' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed