More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 78

Wishes - 22

Ships From - Maryland

Seller Description

Additional Information

Fairyloot Mug - From Blood and Ash

Publisher Description

Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden... Chosen from birth to usher in a new era...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.24
49 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Romance
Excitement
Intrigue
Amusement
jla
fantasy
illumicrate
romance
Published
Drafts

Fairyloot Mug - From Blood and Ash

By:

(49)

$10.00 $12.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

From Blood and Ash

From Blood and Ash

By: Jennifer L. Armentrout

244 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Jennifer L. Armentrout

'From Blood and Ash' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed