More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 8 months ago

Views - 13

Wishes - 4

Ships From - North Carolina

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2021

Additional Information

Beasts of Prey

ISBN: 9780593405680

Publisher Description

In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monst...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.10
5 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Intrigue
Amusement
Excitement
Fear
ya
fiction
youngadult
fantasy
Published
Drafts

Beasts of Prey

By:

(5)

$4.00 $6.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Beasts of Prey

Beasts of Prey

By: Ayana Gray

52 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Ayana Gray

'Beasts of Prey' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed