Format - Paperback

Condition - Fair

Listed - A year ago

Views - 22

Ships From - Michigan

Est. Publication Date - Aug 2006

Seller Description

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780786888764

The bestselling memoir that captured the hearts of readers and critics nationwide is now available in paperback In the tradition of This Boy's Life and The Liar's Club, J.R. Moehringer's The Tender Ba...

Read More

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Tender Bar

By:

$8.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

The Tender Bar

The Tender Bar

By: J. R. Moehringer

21 Copies Available

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed