Wild Blue Wonder

By: Carlie Sorosiak

$1.00 $1.50

Meet The Seller

Discover More

Wild Blue Wonder

By: Carlie Sorosiak

13 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 9 months ago

Views - 24

Wishes - 3

Seller Description

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780062563996

"It's the rarest author who can pull off laugh-out-loud hilarious, profound, and breathlessly romantic, all in the most sparkling prose. That shortlist includes Rainbow Rowell, Nicola Yoon, and now, Carlie Sorosiak."—Jeff Zentner, Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King and Goodbye Days Last June, the summer camp Quinn’s family owns in Winship, Maine, was still a magical place. A place where wild blueberries grew no matter the season, a legendary sea monster lurked in the waters, and Quinn fell in love with her best friend, Dylan. Then the accident happened. Now it’s winter, the magic has drained from Quinn’s life, and she knows it’s her fault. But the new boy in town, Alexander, doesn’t see her as the monster she believes herself to be. As Quinn lets herself open up again, she begins to understand the truth about love, loss, and monsters—real and imagined. This wondrous novel about love, loss, and moving on is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han. Praise for If Birds Fly Back: “A sweet love story with plenty of emotional heft. Fans of brainy romance will likely like this one.” —Booklist “An engrossing combination of romance and self-discovery.” —Publishers Weekly

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed