The Hardy Boys Starter Set

By: Franklin W. Dixon

$25.00 $30.00

Meet The Seller

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 5 months ago

Publisher Description

IBSN: 9780448464954

The first six books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in this collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Includes "The Tower Treasure, The House on the Cliff, The Secret of the Old Mill, The Missing Chums, Hunting for Hidden Gold," and "The Shore Road Mystery." Pkg.

More From This Seller