Category - Fiction / Humor

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 8 months ago

Views - 19

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Mississippi

Est. Publication Date - Apr 2020

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Roxy Letters: A Novel

ISBN: 9781982121433

Publisher Description

Meet Roxy. For fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Bridget Jones’s Diary comes “just the kind of comic novel we need right now” (The Washington Post) about an Austin artist trying to figure out her...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

The Roxy Letters

By:

$1.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Roxy Letters

The Roxy Letters

By: Mary Pauline Lowry

16 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Mary Pauline Lowry

'The Roxy Letters' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed