Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 5 months ago

Views - 5

Ships From - California

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2020

Additional Information

Make Them Cry: A Novel

ISBN: 9780062825179

Publisher Description

For fans of The Border and Jason Bourne, Make Them Cry is an explosive action thriller about a DEA agent sucked into a dangerous turf war on the US-Mexico border. It's hard to make Diane Harbaugh flin...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Make Them Cry

By: ,

$2.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Make Them Cry

Make Them Cry

By: Smith Henderson

13 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Smith Henderson

'Make Them Cry' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed