I Had That Same Dream Again: The Complete Manga Collection

By: Yoru Sumino


Meet The Seller

Discover More

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 8 months ago

Views - 213

Wishes - 9

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781645054917

A layered coming-of-age story from the author of I Want to Eat Your Pancreas and At Night, I Become a Monster. And don’t miss the original novel, also from Seven Seas! An unhappy girl who engages in self-harm, a woman ostracized by society, and an old woman looking to live out her twilight years in peace–what could three such different people have in common? That’s what grade schooler Koyanagi Nanoka is trying to find out. Assigned by her teacher to define what “happiness” means to her, Nanoka sets out to get to know these three strangers–and through them, perhaps, come to know herself too.

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed