More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Historical

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 562

Wishes - 99

Ships From - Connecticut

Est. Publication Date - Oct 2021

Seller Description

Additional Information

Midnight in Everwood

ISBN: 9780008511050

Publisher Description

In the darkness of night, magic awaits... The Nutcracker for adults, perfect for fans of Robert Dinsdale's The Toymakers, Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Stephanie Garber's Caraval

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
4.00
3 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Nostalgia
Excitement
fiction
retelling
historicalfiction
Published
Drafts

Midnight in Everwood

By:

(3)

$37.99 $38.99

Meet the seller

Discover more

Midnight in Everwood

Midnight in Everwood

By: M. A. Kuzniar

5 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by M. A. Kuzniar

'Midnight in Everwood' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed