Category - Fiction / Romance

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 6

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Wisconsin

Est. Publication Date - Jul 2021

Additional Information

The Rehearsals

ISBN: 9780316592994

Publisher Description

Fans of Josie Silver and Rebecca Serle will delight in this romantic debut novel--that has a Groundhog Day twist--about a couple who call off their wedding after a disastrous rehearsal dinner, only to...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Empathy
Romance
fiction
timeloop
romance
Published
Drafts

The Rehearsals

By:

(1)

$13.00 $16.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Rehearsals

The Rehearsals

By: Annette Christie

28 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Annette Christie

'The Rehearsals' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed