More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 63

Wishes - 4

Ships From - Maryland

Est. Publication Date - Dec 2020

Additional Information

Eventide

ISBN: 9781250224736

Publisher Description

Eventide is an evocative YA historical fantasy thriller by debut author Sarah Goodman, for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray. MADNESS, SECRETS, AND LIES Wheeler, Arkansas, 1907 When their fathe...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Eventide

By:

$2.00 $8.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Eventide

Eventide

By: Sarah Goodman

18 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Sarah Goodman

'Eventide' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed