Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 5 months ago

Views - 4

Ships From - Tennessee

Est. Publication Date - Apr 2013

Additional Information

The Sweetest Dark

ISBN: 9780345531704

Publisher Description

For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, w...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Sweetest Dark

By:

$4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Sweetest Dark

The Sweetest Dark

By: Shana Abe

2 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Shana Abe

'The Sweetest Dark' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed