Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - Excellent

Listed - A year ago

Views - 14

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Michigan

Est. Publication Date - Apr 2017

Additional Information

Illuminae

ISBN: 9780553499148

Publisher Description

For fans of Marie Lu and James Dashner comes the first book in an epic new series. “Never have I read a book so wholly unique and utterly captivating.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.50
7 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Excitement
Intrigue
Romance
Amusement
youngadult
scifi
fiction
youngadultfiction
Published
Drafts

Illuminae

By: ,

(7)

$4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Illuminae

Illuminae

By: Amie Kaufman

223 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Amie Kaufman

'Illuminae' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed