More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Paperback

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 4 months ago

Views - 355

Wishes - 27

Ships From - Indiana

Est. Publication Date - Feb 2023

Additional Information

Dreams Lie Beneath

ISBN: 9780063015944

Publisher Description

From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circu...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.20
5 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Triumph
Intrigue
Excitement
Inspiration
fantasy
youngadult
fiction
youngadultfiction
Published
Drafts

Dreams Lie Beneath

By:

(5)

$6.25 $7.50

Meet the seller

Discover more

Dreams Lie Beneath

Dreams Lie Beneath

By: Rebecca Ross

4 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Rebecca Ross

'Dreams Lie Beneath' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed