More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 9 months ago

Views - 23

Wishes - 1

Ships From - California

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2021

Additional Information

Serpent and Dove

ISBN: 9780062878038

Publisher Description

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.03
18 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Romance
Excitement
Intrigue
Amusement
romance
fantasy
youngadult
fiction
Published
Drafts

Serpent and Dove

By:

(18)

$4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Serpent and Dove

Serpent and Dove

By: Shelby Mahurin

331 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Shelby Mahurin

'Serpent and Dove' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed