Category - Fiction / Drama

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 9 months ago

Views - 23

Ships From - Iowa

Est. Publication Date - May 2015

Seller Description

Additional Information

Girl at War: A Novel

ISBN: 9780812996340

Publisher Description

For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly sha...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
4.00
1 Rating
What people are saying about this book
historicalfiction
fictionalmemoir
Published
Drafts

Girl at War

By:

(1)

$1.00 $2.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Girl at War

Girl at War

By: Sara Novic

9 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Sara Novic

'Girl at War' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed