Category - Non Fiction / Humor

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 4 months ago

Views - 13

Ships From - Tennessee

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2021

Seller Description

Additional Information

Girl with No Job: The Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster

ISBN: 9781982142865

Publisher Description

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A laugh-out-loud funny look at pop culture and social media stardom from one of the most popular funemployed millennials today, perfect for fans of Next Level Basic a...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
4.50
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Excitement
Published
Drafts

Girl with No Job

By:

(1)

$1.00 $2.50

Meet the seller

Discover more

Girl with No Job

Girl with No Job

By: Claudia Oshry

16 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Claudia Oshry

'Girl with No Job' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed