More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Paperback

Condition - Good

Listed - A month ago

Views - 131

Wishes - 5

Ships From - Illinois

Est. Publication Date - Mar 2020

Additional Information

From Blood and Ash

ISBN: 9781952457005

Publisher Description

Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden... Chosen from birth to usher in a new era...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
4.23
50 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

Pango

What readers are saying about this book

Summarized by Pango AI

PangoBooks readers are generally enthusiastic about this book, praising its gripping plot, intricate world-building, and strong character development, particularly highlighting the fierce heroine, Poppy, and her complex relationships. Many appreciate the romance and chemistry between Poppy and her guard, Hawke, as well as the detailed and imaginative fantasy elements. While some found the beginning slow and the twists predictable, they noted that the pace picks up significantly and becomes unputdownable. There are mixed feelings about certain plot details and pacing, but overall, the book has captivated many fans of fantasy romance, often drawing comparisons to popular works like those of Sarah J. Maas. A few readers were critical of the writing and plot predictability, but the overwhelming sentiment is one of high recommendation, especially for fans of the genre.

Published
Drafts

From Blood and Ash

By:

(50)

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

From Blood and Ash

From Blood and Ash

By: Jennifer L. Armentrout

267 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Jennifer L. Armentrout

'From Blood and Ash' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed