Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 8 months ago

Views - 19

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Texas

Est. Publication Date - Jun 2020

Additional Information

The Brave

ISBN: 9781250247759

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Rain Reign, this middle-grade novel The Brave is about a boy with an OCD issue and his move to a reservation to live with his biological mother. Collin can't help himself—he has a ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Brave

By:

$1.00 $3.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Brave

The Brave

By: James Bird

9 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by James Bird

'The Brave' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed