Category - Fiction / Juvenile Fiction

Format - Paperback

Condition - Good

Listed - 9 months ago

Views - 1

Ships From - New Jersey

Est. Publication Date - Feb 2013

Seller Description

Additional Information

Partials

ISBN: 9780062071057

Publisher Description

For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the Partials Sequence, a fast-paced, action-packed, and riveting sci-fi teen series, by acclaimed author Da...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Partials

By:

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Partials

Partials

By: Dan Wells

31 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Dan Wells

'Partials' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed