The Favorite Daughter

By: Kaira Rouda

$7.00 $8.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

The Favorite Daughter

By: Kaira Rouda

8 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 20 days ago

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781525835148

From the author of Best Day Ever comes another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B. A. Paris and Shari Lapena. In the aftermath of a tragic accident, one family is keeping secrets from each other. But who's deceiving whom? And who's telling the truth? The perfect home. The perfect family. The perfect lie.

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed