More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Juvenile Fiction

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 6 hours ago

Views - 11

Wishes - 1

Additional Information

The Nightmare Thief

ISBN: 9781728215341

Publisher Description

For fans of A Snicker of Magic and The Miscalculations of Lightning Girlcomes a suspenseful dark fantasy duology, perfect for middle school readers that love stories of magic and sisterhood with a das...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Nightmare Thief

By:

$5.00 $7.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Nightmare Thief

The Nightmare Thief

By: Nicole Lesperance

3 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Nicole Lesperance

'The Nightmare Thief' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed