Category - Non Fiction / Family & Relationships

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 9 months ago

Views - 13

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Pennsylvania

Est. Publication Date - Jun 2017

Seller Description

Additional Information

Healing Children: A Surgeon's Stories from the Frontiers of Pediatric Medicine

ISBN: 9780525428831

Publisher Description

"A groundbreaking medical memoir by one of our nation's leading pediatric surgeons - the visionary head of Children's National - for fans of Jerome Groopman and Atul Gwande. Anyone who has seen a chil...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

Healing Children

By:

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Healing Children

Healing Children

By: Kurt Newman

2 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Kurt Newman

'Healing Children' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed