If You Find This

By: Matthew Baker

$4.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

If You Find This

By: Matthew Baker

2 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 2 months ago

Views - 2

Seller Description

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780316240086

Mixing mystery and adventure in the tradition of Louis Sachar, Avi, and E.L. Konigsburg, If You Find This is the story of unlikely friendships, unexpected bravery and eleven-year-old Nicholas Funes's quest to prove his grandfather's treasure is real. Nicholas is a math and music genius with no friends and a huge problem: His father has lost his job, and they'll have to sell their house, which holds the only memory Nicholas has of his younger brother. Just in time, Nicholas's senile grandfather arrives, filled with tales of priceless treasure he has hidden somewhere in town--but where?

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed