More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Sci-Fi

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 10 months ago

Views - 37

Wishes - 2

Ships From - California

Est. Publication Date - Apr 2023

Seller Description

Additional Information

Camp Zero: A Novel

ISBN: 9781668007563

Publisher Description

In a near-future northern settlement, a handful of climate change survivors find their fates intertwined in this mesmerizing and transportive novel in the vein of Station Eleven and The Power. In the...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
3.42
12 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

Pango

What readers are saying about this book

Summarized by Pango AI

PangoBooks readers have mixed feelings about the book. Though many appreciate its ambitious and thought-provoking take on a dystopian future affected by climate change, some found the storyline and ending either flat or confusing. The book's multiple points of view and non-linear timeline receive praise for their complexity and depth, while others found certain sections harder to follow. Reviews also highlight concerns over the marketing and portrayal of female characters, with some readers disturbed by the themes of sexual exploitation. However, a majority enjoyed the book's atmospheric writing and its exploration of pressing social issues like privilege and survival.

Published
Drafts

Camp Zero

By:

(12)

$2.00 $2.50

Meet the seller

Discover more

Camp Zero

Camp Zero

By: Michelle Min Sterling

225 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Michelle Min Sterling

'Camp Zero' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed