Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 12

Ships From - Kentucky

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2015

Additional Information

The Ghost Shift: A Novel

ISBN: 9780345527929

Publisher Description

In the tradition of Gorky Park, John Gapper's new thriller takes readers inside the secretive and dangerous world of modern China, as a young woman makes a haunting discovery--one that forces her to c...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

The Ghost Shift

By:

$1.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Ghost Shift

The Ghost Shift

By: John Gapper

3 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by John Gapper

'The Ghost Shift' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed