More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 4 months ago

Views - 22

Wishes - 4

Ships From - Florida

Est. Publication Date - Aug 2021

Additional Information

Sisters of Sword and Song

ISBN: 9780062471420

Publisher Description

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.50
3 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Empathy
Intrigue
Inspiration
Triumph
youngadult
adventure
fantasy
fiction
Published
Drafts

Sisters of Sword and Song

By:

(3)

$6.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Sisters of Sword and Song

Sisters of Sword and Song

By: Rebecca Ross

1 copy available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Rebecca Ross

'Sisters of Sword and Song' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed