More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 3 months ago

Views - 95

Wishes - 12

Ships From - Florida

Est. Publication Date - Jul 2021

Additional Information

The Summer of Broken Rules

ISBN: 9781728210292

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Katie Cotugno, this is a story of loss, romance, and the time it takes to become who you really want to be. Meredith Fox has been going to Martha's Vineyard for the s...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.03
15 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Romance
Amusement
Excitement
Nostalgia
youngadult
fiction
romance
yacontemporary
Published
Drafts

The Summer of Broken Rules

By:

(15)

$4.00 $5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Summer of Broken Rules

The Summer of Broken Rules

By: K. L. Walther

154 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by K. L. Walther

'The Summer of Broken Rules' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed