More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Historical Fiction

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 3 months ago

Views - 1

Ships From - New Jersey

Est. Publication Date - Jun 2017

Additional Information

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

ISBN: 9780425284681

Publisher Description

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT--A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale ab...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.14
14 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Empathy
Fear
Triumph
Inspiration
sisters
shantyboatlife
fiction
historical
Published
Drafts

Before We Were Yours

By:

(14)

$1.75

Meet the seller

Discover more

Before We Were Yours

Before We Were Yours

By: Lisa Wingate

331 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Lisa Wingate

'Before We Were Yours' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed