More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 6 hours ago

Views - 3

Ships From - Ohio

Est. Publication Date - May 2015

Additional Information

Luckiest Girl Alive

ISBN: 9781476789637

Publisher Description

*NOW A NETFLIX FILM STARRING MILA KUNIS* Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at this "perfect page-turner" (People)--that Reese Witherspoon describes as "one of those reads you ju...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.60
5 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Fear
Intrigue
Triumph
mystery
suspensethrillers
paperbacks
fiction
Published
Drafts

Luckiest Girl Alive

By:

(5)

$7.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive

By: Jessica Knoll

339 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Jessica Knoll

'Luckiest Girl Alive' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed