Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 3 years ago

Views - 27

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Iowa

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2015

Additional Information

Fans of the impossible life

ISBN: 9780062331755

Publisher Description

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Mira is starting ov...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

Fans of the impossible life

By:

$4.00 $5.50

Meet the seller

Discover more

Fans of the Impossible Life

Fans of the Impossible Life

By: Kate Scelsa

11 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Kate Scelsa

'Fans of the Impossible Life' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed