Category - Non Fiction / Biography & Autobiography

Format - Paperback

Condition - Good

Listed - 13 days ago

Ships From - West Virginia

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2010

Additional Information

Cleo: The Cat Who Mended a Family

ISBN: 9780806533032

Publisher Description

In the tradition of "Marley & Me, Cleo" is the story of an impish black kitten who teaches a grieving family to love and laugh again after the tragic loss of a child.

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Cleo

By:

$2.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Cleo

Cleo

By: Helen Brown

4 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Helen Brown

'Cleo' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed