Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 10 months ago

Views - 9

Wishes - 1

Ships From - California

Est. Publication Date - Jul 2020

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Voting Booth

ISBN: 9781368053297

Publisher Description

From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love story perfect for fans of The Sun is Also A Star. Marva Sheridan was born ready for this day. She's always been driven t...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

The Voting Booth

By:

$4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Voting Booth

The Voting Booth

By: Brandy Colbert

14 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Brandy Colbert

'The Voting Booth' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed