Best Friends, Bikinis, and Other Summer Catastrophes

By: Kristi Wientge

$1.00 $2.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

Best Friends, Bikinis, and Other Summer Catastrophes

By: Kristi Wientge

3 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 6 months ago

Views - 17

Wishes - 2

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781534485020

For fans of Barbara Dee and Shannon Hale, this poignant coming-of-age middle grade novel explores the ups and down of best friends, crushes, and backyard projects during a summer full of changes and possibilities. Alex has always known her best friend and next-door neighbor, Will, will be there for her. That's just how it's always been. Until a girl from the pool named Rebekah comes over to them and says hi. Suddenly, Will is changing his clothes, restyling his hair, and breaking all of their summer plans and Alex is not happy about it. Every summer, she and Will come up with a new challenge. This year, it's a treehouse. Now Alex is wrangling up summer jobs and keeping tabs on the new girl, hoping that in completing their treehouse, she can keep from losing her best friend and her summer from falling apart.

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed